AH 22-23

AH 22-23

65 products
    Vestiaire urbain

    Pieces for every day between elegance and comfort
    Discover

    65 products
    Vestiaire urbain

    Pieces for every day between elegance and comfort
    Discover

    Fall-Winter 2022-2023 Collection

    The color palette of the fall-winter 2022-2023 collection borrows a range of natural colors that complement the classic colors of the navy, red, anthracite and ecru wardrobe.

    Urban renewal: For fall and winter 2022-2023, Le Minor offers an urban wardrobe, sometimes flirting with streetwear codes. Pieces made for everyday life, insisting on elegance and comfort, with a touch of fantasy.

    Basics: Discover the collection of refined basics, made in Brittany by Le Minor. Made of wool or cotton, these knitwear items are the essential basics of a silhouette, and Le Minor has drawn on its knitwear expertise and archives to produce the perfect basics.

    Stripes: The sailor stripe is timeless and the play of stripes is endless. Especially when you master, as Le Minor does, mechanical circular knitting, which allows you to create infinite fabrics on old knitting machines.

AH 22-23

AH 22-23

65 items
    Vestiaire urbain

    Des pièces pour tous les jours entre élégance et confort
    Découvrir

    65 items
    Vestiaire urbain

    Des pièces pour tous les jours entre élégance et confort
    Découvrir

    Collection automne hiver 2022-2023

    La palette chromatique de la collection automne-hiver 2022-2023 emprunte une gamme de couleurs naturelles qui viennent compléter les coloris classiques du vestiaire marin - marine, rouge, anthracite, écru.

    Renouveau urbain : Le Minor propose pour l'automne et l'hiver 2022-2023 un vestiaire urbain, en flirtant parfois avec les codes du streetwear. Des pièces faites pour la vie de tous les jours, insistant sur l'élégance et le confort, avec une touche de fantaisie.

    Basiques : Découvrez la collections de basiques raffinés, fabriqués en Bretagne par Le Minor. En laine ou coton, ces articles en maille constituent les incontournables bases d'une silhouette.Le Minor s'est appuyé sur son expertise de la maille et sur ses archives pour produire des basiques idéaux.

    Rayures : La marinière est indémodable et les jeux de rayures sont infinis. Surtout lorsqu'on maîtrise, comme chez Le Minor, le tricotage circulaire mécanique, qui permet de créer des tissus à l'infini sur de vieux métiers à tricoter.