Marinière Femme

Women's Sailor

14 products
    Marinière

    Classic and Timeless
    Discover

    14 products
    Marinière

    Classic and Timeless
    Discover

    TIMELESS WOMEN'S SAILORS

    "Discover or rediscover our authentic Le Minor women's sailor shirts, which have always been made in our Brittany workshops. Both chic and timeless, our 100% Made in France sailors are timeless pieces that you must have in your wardrobe.

    It is difficult to make more French! The marinière is a symbol of timeless elegance, French style. In addition (and this is paradoxically rare) it is entirely made in Brittany: the fabric is knitted in our workshops in Guidel, then entirely made on site. When we talk about made in France, we can hardly do more integrated than at Le Minor.
    All the steps of the making of this sailor's jacket have been realized in our workshops
    :
    • knitting of the fabric ;
    • cutting the garment into shape
    • sewing.
    The spinning and dyeing of the cotton are carried out in the Vosges and the Pyrenees respectively. Only one step in the transformation of the yarn into the garment is not carried out in our workshops: the stabilization of the fabric, otherwise known as "calendering," which is done in a partner workshop in Troyes or Roanne."

Marinière Femme

Marinière Femme

14 items
    Marinière

    Classique et Intemporelle
    Découvrir

    14 items
    Marinière

    Classique et Intemporelle
    Découvrir

    DES MARINIÈRES POUR FEMMES INTEMPORELLES

    "Découvrez ou redécouvrez nos authentiques marinières pour femme Le Minor, fabriquées depuis toujours dans nos ateliers bretons. À la fois chics et intemporelles, nos marinières 100% Made in France sont des pièces indémodables, que vous vous devez d'avoir dans votre garde-robe.

    On peut difficilement faire plus français ! La marinière est un symbole d’élégance intemporelle, à la française. En plus (et c’est paradoxalement rare) elle est entièrement fabriquée en Bretagne : le tissu est tricoté dans nos ateliers de Guidel, puis entièrement confectionnée sur place. Quand on parle de made in France, on peut faire difficilement faire plus intégré que chez Le Minor.
    Toutes les étapes de confection de cette marinière ont été réalisées dans nos
    ateliers :
    • tricotage du tissu ;
    • coupe en forme des pièces du vêtement ;
    • confection.
    La filature et la teinture du coton ont été réalisées respectivement dans les Vosges et dans les Pyrénées. Seule une étape de transformation du fil en vêtement n’est pas assurée dans nos ateliers : la stabilisation du tissu, autrement appelé « calandrage », qui est effectué dans un atelier partenaire à Troyes ou à Roanne."