Mixed navy blue coat - second hand

SKU: 179
Mixed navy blue coat - second hand
Mixed navy blue coat - second hand
Mixed navy blue coat - second hand
Mixed navy blue coat - second hand

Mixed navy blue coat - second hand

SKU: 179
Regular price $110.00
/
This mid-length navy mixed coat, with a relaxed cut in wool cloth, has an internal polyester lining. It has a collar that can be turned up and navy anchor design buttons. This jacket in very good condition is quite recent, you can notice it thanks to the label, the inside zipped pockets but also the slit in the lower back. Navy pea jacket from the 2000s.
Size
Delivery in 48 / 72h · Free return

Size as a 46.

Made in our workshop in Guidel in Morbihan
Mixed navy blue coat - second hand - $110.00 USD

Details of the navy blue coat

"Very good condition": this unisex pea coat has been worn a few times. This vintage pea coat has no flaws to complain about. Flared and mid-length cut. Find below in detail all the measurements of this unique model:

  • Bust length: 81
  • Sleeve length: 66
  • Width shoulder/shoulder: 49
  • Width armpit / dish: 58

Date of manufacture: 2000s.

Button closure with sea anchor design, two large side pockets, a collar that can be turned up, two zipped inside pockets and a back slit. 100% pure virgin wool, 100% polyester for the inner lining. Defects and repairs are always mentioned in the description. All our second hand clothes are washed beforehand.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
Recently viewed

Caban Bleu marine mixte - seconde main

SKU: 179
Caban Bleu marine mixte - seconde main
Caban Bleu marine mixte - seconde main
Caban Bleu marine mixte - seconde main
Caban Bleu marine mixte - seconde main

Caban Bleu marine mixte - seconde main

SKU: 179
Prix régulier 90,00 €
/
Ce caban marine mixte, mi-long, à la coupe décontractée en drap de laine, adopte une doublure interne en polyester. Il dispose d'un col pouvant se relever ainsi que des boutons design à ancre marine. Cette veste en très bon état est assez récente, on peut le remarquer grâce à l'étiquette, aux poches intérieures zippées mais également à la fente dans le bas du dos. Caban marine des années 2000.
Taille
Livraison en 48 / 72h · Retour offert

Taille comme un 46.

Guide des tailles

Fabriqué dans nos ateliers de Guidel dans le Morbihan
Caban Bleu marine mixte - seconde main - 90,00 €

Détails du caban bleu marine

"Très bon état" : ce caban mixte a été porté quelques fois. Ce caban vintage n'a aucun défaut à déplorer. Coupe évasée et mi-longue. Retrouvez ci-dessous en détail toutes les mesures de ce modèle unique :

  • Longueur de buste : 81
  • Longueur de manche : 66
  • Largeur épaule/épaule : 49
  • Largeur aisselle/aisselle : 58

Date de fabrication : années 2000.

Fermeture à boutons aux design ancres marines, deux grandes poches latérales, un col qui se remonte, deux poches intérieures zippées et une fente arrière. 100% pure laine vierge, 100% polyester pour la doublure intérieure. Les défauts et réparations sont toujours mentionnés dans la description. Tous nos vêtements de seconde main sont préalablement lavés.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
Vu récemment